Here I Am!

Hello all!

Thank you for surfing on over to my blog and giving Spicy Nutrition a taste! I’m not sure what brought you here or what you are looking to find, but I would love to hear all about it!  I am new to the world of blogging but I hope to share some of my expert nutrition advice (I am a Registered Dietitian) combined with my love of food, spices and travel. To keep things zesty, I’ll throw some Hot! Topics into the mix such as childhood nutrition and any other ideas that come along! In addition to blog posts about Hot!Topics, links and other information pertaining to these ideas can be found under my “Hot! Topics” link at the top. If there are any nutrition related topics you feel a spicy desire to learn more about, by all means, please send them my way! I look forward to exploring nutrition topics, spices, fitness, food and fun with you! Best of all, I want to hear from you! Thank you and I hope you enjoy what is to come!

Spice it up!

RDMeg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

